Paper Status Tracking

Journals
Journal of Earth Science and Engineering

Journal of Earth Science and Engineering

ISSN: 2159-581X
Website:http://davidpublisher.com/Home/Journal/JEASE
Frequency: monthly
Volume 7, Number 2, April 2017 (Serial Number 54)
Reviewers


Marcell Lux

Ph.D, HC Exploration geologist, University of Miskolc

ux.marcell@gmail.com

 

Sevastel Mircea

Associate Professor, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Faculty of Land Reclamation and Environmental Engineering, Bucharest

smircea@usamv.ro

 

Uros Djuric

University of Belgrade,Faculty of Mining and Geology, Department of Geotechnics

djuric@rgf.bg.ac.rs

 

Laura Borgel Aguilera

Universidad de Chile, Facultad de Medicina (Diciembre 1979)

dra.borgel@toxicologia.org

 

Diego Hernán Fridman

Medical Doctor, Magister in Research and Monitoring of Clinical Trials.

diegofridman@yahoo.com

 

Caroline Simonucci

Irsn Engineer-Researcher, Phd Doctor In Géochemistry (Ipgp-Universite Paris 7)

caroline.simonucci@irsn.fr

 

Hseu, Zeng-Yei

Professor, Department of Environmental Science and Engineering,

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

zyhseu@mail.npust.edu.tw

 

K. Muni Krishna

Teaching Associate, Department of Meteorology & Oceanography, Andhra University,

munikrishnna@yahoo.co.in

 

Abidi Riadh

Doctorate degree in geology (Metallogeny, mineralogy and geochemistry),

Establishment: Faculty of Science of Bizerte,

abidi1riadh@yahoo.com

 

Cantoro Gianluca

Landscape archaeologist & PhotoInterpreter,

University of Leiden, Faculty of Archaeology,

gianluca.cantoro@gmail.com

 

Qingyuan Li

Professor of 3DGIS software engineer,

Chinese University of Miming and Technology,

Liqy@casm.ac.cn

 

Akos Kereszturi

PHD Earth sciences,member of the Remote Science Team under the Mars analog research projects,

kereszturi.akos@csfk.mta.hu

 

Raymond Abudu Kasei

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences,

University for Development Studies, Ghana,

rakasei@gmail.com

 

Altuğ Hasözbek

Physical Scientist-Post-doctoral Fellow, U.S. Department of Energy,

New Brunswick Lab Standards and Evaluation Division,

Altug.Hasozbek@ch.doe.gov

 

Jalal Amini

Department of Geomatics and Surveying Engineering – Faculty of Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran

jamini@ut.ac.ir

 

Diego, Gonzalez-Aguilera

C/ Hornos Caleros, 50, 05003 AVILA (SPAIN).

daguilera@usal.es

 

Florina Grecu

Faculty of Geography, University of Bucharest,

Geomorphology-Pedology-Geomatics Department,

florinagrecu@yahoo.com

 

Alok Kumar Sahoo

Research Scientist, AIR Worldwide, 131 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116

sahoo@Princeton.EDU

 

Renzo Carlucci

Geomatics and Topography, University of Roma,

renzocarlucci@gmail.com

 

Anatoly Vasilievich Frolov

Water Problems Institute, Russian Academy of Science,

Moscow 119333, Russian Federation,

ANATOLYFROLOV@YANDEX.RU

 

Carlos Miguel Neto de Carvalho

Geopark Naturtejo Meseta Meridional – European and Global Geopark under UNESCO. Geology and Paleontology Office, Centro Cultural Raiano. Av. Joaquim Morão Lopes Dias, 6060-101 Idanha-a-Nova

E-mail: carlos.praedichnia@gmail.com

 

Geopark Naturtejo Meseta Meridional,

European and Global Geopark under UNESCO.

Geology and Paleontology Office, Centro Cultural Raiano,

carlos.praedichnia@gmail.com

 

Lyudmila Symochko

Candidate of Biological Sciences, Uzhgorod national University, assistant professor of entomology and biodiversity conservation

ecosymochko@mail.ru

 

Nikola Botoucharov

Associate Professor of Petroleum Geology, Ph. D.

Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bulgaria, Department of Geology, Paleontology and Fossil Fuels


botnd@abv.bg

 

Dr. Gopal Krishan

Researcher-IGB Groundwater Project, British Geological Survey, UK

drgopal.krishan@gmail.com

 

Zakaria Hamimi

Professor of Structural Geology, Department of Structural Geology and Remote Sensing, Faculty of Earth Sciences,KingAbdulazizUniversity,Jeddah,, Saudi Arabia

yahiahamimi@gmail.com

 

Elovset Guliyev

Professor, Nakhchivan State Universit, A full member of the International Academy of Ecology, Man and Nature (MANEB), Sankt Petersburg of Russiya

elovset_q@mail.ru

 

Mengqian Lu

Columbia University, Dept. of Applied Physics & Applied Math, New York, NY

lumengqian.lulu@gmail.com

 

Naoshi Kakitsuba

Professor,Faculty of Science &Technology, Meijo University, Dept. of Environment Science and Technology,

naoshi@ccalumni.meijo-u.ac.jp


Ali Bassal Mahmood

Ph.D, Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences, University of Szczecin, Poland 
ali.mahmood1970@yahoo.com


Igor Nicoara

Institute of Geology and Seismology of ASM, Chisinau (Republic of Moldova)   

Administrative work. Research work in field of geology, geological mapping, stratigraphy and palaeontology. GIS technology.

nicoaraigor@gmail.com

 

Mohammad Mokhtari

1991 Bergen University Ph.D. Geophysics/Geology, Norway,

Director of National Center for Earthquake Prediction and Member of Board of Directors (Co-founder of the Center).

m7mokhtari@gmail.com

 

Zhongwei Liu

Assistant Professor (tenure-track), Department of Geography & Regional Planning, Indiana University of Pennsylvania.

Zhongwei.Liu@iup.edu; Zhwliu@gmail.com

 

Natalia Minkina

Predoctoral Fellow of the Canarian Agency for Research, Innovation and

Information Society, Government of the Canary Islands.

niminkina@yandex.ru

 

Suneet Naithani

Ph.D., Assistant Professor (Senior Scale), School of Environmental Studies and Natural Resources, Doon University, 

State Academic Coordinator, National Children Science Congress (NCSC), Uttarakhand,
- Recognized Trainer (TNA), DoPT, Govt. of India
- Mentor, MyCOE / SERVIR Fellowship Program in the Himalayas (International Fellowship)

suneetnaithani@gmail.com


Omar Emhemed Sliman

PhD Clastic reservoir characterization, Szeged University, Hungary

Libyan Petroleum Institute, Libya, Senior Petrophysicist, Geostatcist

oharaba59@hotmail.com



Chersich Silvia

PhD on soil science, University of Milan-Bicocca, CNR (National Research Centre) IRPI,

Institute of Turin for hydrogeologics

silvia.chersich@gmail.com


Pecoraro Lorenzo

PhD at the University of Siena, Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Kreutzwaldi 5, 51014 Tartu, Estonia

lorenzo.pecoraro@gmail.com


Priscila Kienteca Lange

Doctor of Philosophy (DPhil/PhD), Department of Earth Sciences, University of Oxford – UK,

prilange@gmail.com


Rahim Dabiri
Department of Geology, Faculty of Science, Islamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch, Rahnamaei St. Mashhad. Iran
rahimdabiri@yahoo.com; r.dabiri@mshdiau.ac.ir; r.dabiri@srbiau.ac.ir


Maria P. Papadopoulou 
PhD, Associate Professor, School of Rural & Surveying Engineering, National Technical University of Athens,9 Iroon Polytechniou, University Campus, Zografou 15780 GR
mpapadop@mail.ntua.gr



Anthony R. Lupo

Professor, Department of Soil, Environmental, and Atmospheric Science, University of Missouri, Department Chair

LupoA@missouri.edu



Dr. Xin Qiu

Ph.D., ACM, EP, Principal - Novus Environmental, Adjunct Professor - York University

xinq@novusenv.com



Arun Joshi

Birbal Sahni Research Scholar (Gondwana Research Laboratory), Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeobotany, 53, University Road, Lucknow- 226 007

arunjoshi119@gmail.com


Gabriel de Oliveira
Brazilian National Institute for Space Research, Remote Sensing Division

gabrieloliveira13@hotmail.com



Francesco Agostini

Ph.D. in Soil Physics and Microbiology, Dept. of Plant and Soil Science Aberdeen University, Fellow researcher at British Biological Science Research Council, Rothamsted Institute

francesco.agostini@rothamsted.ac.uk


Dr. Ercha Aa, Assistant Researcher
Room A1108, Jiuzhang Tower, National Space Science Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences 
NO.1 Nanertiao, Zhongguancun, Haidian District, Beijing, P. R. China
Email: aercha@nssc.ac.cn


Dr. Andrius Garbaras
Senior Researcher, Mass Spectrometry Laboratory, Department of Nuclear Research, State research institute, Center for Physical Sciences and Technology,Savanoriu 231, LT-02300 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: garbaras@ar.fi.lt | www.ftmc.lt


Tayebeh Akbari-Azirani, 
Assistant Prof. of Climatology (Ph.D. University of Tehran, Iran) 
Department of Physical Geography, Faculty of Earth sciences, Shahid Beheshti University (S.B.U),Tehran, Iran. 
E-mail: tayebakbari@gmail.com
http://www.sbu.ac.ir 


Aroua Nadjat
Architect and Urban planner, Assistant Professor and Researcher at Polytechnic School of Architecture and Urbanism –Algiers (EPAU)
E-mail:arouanajet@yahoo.fr


Dr. Shabana Khan
Independent Research Consultant - Natural hazards, Disasters, Climate Change (https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=DjJDYMcAAAAJ&hl=en)
World Social Science Fellow on Risk Interpretation and Action, ISSC (http://www.worldsocialscience.org/activities/world-social-science-fellows-programme/fellows/new-zealand-fellows)
Co-Chair Working Group on Climate Change and Disaster Risk Reduction, Global Young Academy (http://globalyoungacademy.net)
Visiting Faculty, School of Planning and Architecture (http://spa.ac.in/home.aspx)
kshabana1@gmail.com


Olanrewaju Mojisola Rhoda
Senior Lecturer,University of Ilorin 2012 till date,Geography and Environmental Management Department
rodamoji@gmail.com

About | Terms & Conditions | Issue | Privacy | Contact us
Coryright © 2015 David Publishing Company All rights reserved, 616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-4876, Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Tel: 1-323-984-7526, 323-410-1082; Fax: 1-323-984-7374, 323-908-0457 , www.davidpublisher.com, Email: order@davidpublishing.com