Paper Status Tracking

Journals
Journal of Agricultural Science and Technology A

Journal of Agricultural Science and Technology A

ISSN: 2161-6256
Website:http://davidpublisher.com/Home/Journal/JAST-A
Frequency: monthly
Volume 7, Number 5, May 2017 (Serial Number 63)
Editorial Board Members
Idress Hamad Attitalla
Omar El-Mukhtar University
Faculty of Science 
Botany Department
El-Beida, Libya

idressattitalla2004@yahoo.com


Zambare Vasudeo P.
Centre for Bioprocess Research and Development (CBRD),
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology (SDSMT),
501, E. Saint Joseph Street, Rapid City, South Dakota, USA
vasuzambare@gmail.com

Farzana Perveen
Chairperson and Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology, Shaheed,Benazir Bhutto University (SBBU), Main Campus, Sheringal, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
farzana_san@hotmail.com

Gulshan Mahajan
Rice Section, Department of Plant Breeding & Genetics
Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana -141004 , India
mahajangulshan@rediffmail.com

Dharmatilleke Bandula Kelaniyangoda
Professor,Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Faculty of Agriculture and Plantation Management, Depatment of Horticulture and Landscaping gardening, Makandura, Gonawila (NWP), Sri Lanka
kelaniyangoda@gmail.com


Jagadish Timsina

Honorary Professor (Agronomy)

Himalayan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology (HICAST), Purwanchal University, Nepal

timsinaj@hotmail.com


Manoj K. Shukla
Associate Professor of Environmental Soil Physics
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM, USA
shuklamk@nmsu.edu

Mehmet Musa ÖZCAN
Selcuk University, Department of Food Eng., 42031 Konya, 
Türkiye (TURKEY)
mozcan@selcuk.edu.tr

Sanjeev Kumar Chauhan
Dept. of Forestry and Natural Resources, PAU Ludhiana 141 004, India
chauhanpau@rediffmail.com

Shri Mohan Jain
Department of Agricultural Sciences, PL 27 (Latokartanonkaari 5) 
00014 Helsinki University, Finland
mohan.jain@helsinki.fi; shrimohanjain937@hotmail.com

Milad Manafi
Department of Animal Science, Malayer University, 65719–95863, Malayer, Iran
manafi_milad@yahoo.com

Catherine A. Wanjiru Gitau

Charles Sturt University
Leeds Parade
P.O. Box 883, NSW 2800.
Orange, Australia
cwanjirugitau@gmail.com


Renato S. Pacaldo
Faculty of Forestry, Mindanao State University, Marawi City, Philippines
renatopacaldo@gmail.com

Young Jung Kim
National Academy of Agricultural Science (NAAS)
249 Seodun-Dong, Kwonsun-Ku
Suwon, REPUBLIC OF KOREA
kim0yoj@korea.kr



Erin K. Espeland
Pest Management Research Unit, USDA ARS NPARL, 1500 N. Central Avenue, Sidney MT 59270 USA
erin.espeland@ars.usda.gov

Olivier A. E. Sparagano
Associate Dean for Research and Innovation
Professor of Health and Biotechnology
Faculty of Health and Life Sciences
Northumbria University
Main Campus
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 8ST
UK
olivier.sparagano@northumbria.ac.uk

Ekachai Chukeatirote
School of Science, Mae Fah Luang University
Chiang Rai 57100 Thailand
ekachai@mfu.ac.th

Natraj Krishnan
Mississippi State University, Starkville, MS, USA
nkrishnan@entomology.msstate.edu;nk260@msstate.edu

Muhammad Subhan Qureshi
Faculty of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Sciences, Agricultural University, Peshwar-25120, Pakistan
drmsqureshi@aup.edu.pk

Ram C. Bhujel
Aquaculture and Aquatic Resources Management (AARM)
Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), PO Box 4, Khlong Luang, Pathumthani 12120, Thailand
bhujel@ait.ac.th

Jelena Bošković, Ph.D.
Full Professor
Office Director for Ecology and Engineering Management in Agribusiness
University Business Academy in Novi Sad
Faculty of Economics and Engineering Management in Novi Sad
Cvećarska 2, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia
Official email: jboskovic@fimek.edu.rs
Private email: jelenabo@sbb.rs


Zeki CANDAN
Department of Forest Products Engineering
Istanbul University
Sariyer, 34473, Istanbul, Turkey
zekic@istanbul.edu.tr



Mehmet Rüştü Karaman
Gaziosmanpaşa Üniv., Ziraat Fakültesi,. Tel: 0356 2521616, Tokat, Turkey
rkaraman2000@hotmail.com

Yusuf Bozkurt
Iskenderun Technical University
Faculty of Marine Sciences and Technology
Department of Aquaculture
Iskenderun, Hatay, Turkey
yusuf.bozkurt@iste.edu.tr

T. Chatzistathis
Working in the Aristotle University of Thessalonik
chchatzi@in.gr

Vasileios Fotopoulos
Athinon & Anexartisias 57 Corner
P.O. Box 50329, 3603 Limassol
Cyprus
vassilis.fotopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Francesco Montemurro
C.R.A. SSC - Research Unit of the Study of Cropping Systems
S.S. 106 Jonica km 448.2 
75010 Metaponto MT (Italy)
francesco.montemurro@entecra.it

Greenberg Shoil (Sasha) M.
Integrated Farming and Natural Resources Research Unit and Beneficial Insect Research Unit, Weslaco, Texas
Shoil.Greenberg@ars.usda.gov

Francesco Contò
professor, University of Foggia, Italy
f.conto@unifg.it

Genhua Niu
Associate Professor, Texas AgriLife Research, Texas A&M University, USA
genhuaniu@gmail.com


Özlem TOKUŞOĞLU
Associate Professor, Celal Bayar University, TURKEY
ozlem.tokusoglu@cbu.edu.tr


John Bako Baon 

Indonesian Coffee and Cocoa Research Institute

Jl. P.B. Sudirman 90, Jember 68118, Indonesia

Phone: (0331) 757130; Facsimile: (0331) 757131

jbbaon@gmail.com 


Harsimran Gill
University of Florida, USA
Harsimrangill.pau@gmail.com

Bayu Dwi Apri Nugroho
Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering, 
Faculty of Agricultural Technology, 
Gadjah Mada University
bayu.tep@ugm.ac.id

George Omoto
Head of Seedcane Unit/Head of Agro-meterology (Crop Eco-Physiologist), 
Kenya Agricultural and Livestock Research Organisation (KALRO), Kenya
georgeomoto@ymail.com; omoto.george@yahoo.com

Romina Kabranova
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food
Ss’ Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Republic of Macedonia
rkabranova@yahoo.co.uk

Abdel-monnem Sadalaha Khalel
Technical Agricultural College, Mosul 43581, Iraq
Monnem_sadalaha@yahoo.com

Houcheng Liu
professor, College of horticulture
South China Agricultural University
China

C. Edward Ferguson 
Department of Agricultural Sciences
McNeese State University, Lake Charles, LA, USA
ferguson@mcneese.edu

Anoop Sindhu 
Iowa State University, USA
Sindhu@iastate.edu

Abu Bakr El Siddig Ahmed El Tohami
Dean of the Faculty of Environmental Science
Associate Professor of Environmental Management and EIA
Omdurman Ahlia University, Sudan  
Abubakreltohami07@gmail.com

Nilgün ÖNCÜL 
Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Turkey
nilgunoncul@hotmail.com












 


About | Terms & Conditions | Issue | Privacy | Contact us
Coryright © 2015 David Publishing Company All rights reserved, 616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-4876, Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Tel: 1-323-984-7526, 323-410-1082; Fax: 1-323-984-7374, 323-908-0457 , www.davidpublisher.com, Email: order@davidpublishing.com