Paper Status Tracking

Journals
Psychology Research

Psychology Research

ISSN: 2159-5542 (print) 2159-5550 (online)
Website:http://davidpublisher.com/Home/Journal/PR
Frequency: monthly
Volume 7, Number 5, May 2017 (Serial Number 71)
Reviewers

Ashlee R. Loughan

M.Ed., Ph.D.

Walden University, USA

aloughan@wrh.org

Maria Karanika-Murray

Ph.D.

Division of Psychology, Nottingham Trent University, Burton Street, Nottingham, UK

maria.karanika-murray@ntu.ac.uk

Sobia Haqqi

Dr

 

 

Ivandro Soares Monteiro

Ph.D., M.Sc.

Member of the Editorial Board, Open Journal of Depression, Rio Tinto/ Portugal

ismonteiro@gmail.com

Kristina Karen Vardanyan

 

Yerevan State Medical University, USA

vardanyankristik@mail.ru

Monali Chowdhury

 

Allegheny College, USA

mchowdhury@allegheny.edu

Rebecca Brooke Bays

 

Skidmore College, USA

rbays@skidmore.edu

Giulia Paggetti

Dr.

Università degli Studi di Verona, Italy

giulia.paggetti@univr.it

Irina A. Shmeleva

Dr.

Russia

irina_shmeleva@hotmail.com

Pegah Farokhzad

Ph.D.

Panjab University, Chandigarh, India

pegahfarokhzad@yahoo.com

LAI Chuk Ling Julian

Ph.D.

City University of Hong Kong, China

ssjulwin@cityu.edu.hk

Gh. Hossein Javanmard

 

Iran

ghosseinjavan@yahoo.com

C.Bindu Ashwini

Dr.

University of Mysore, India

binduashwini6666@yahoo.co.in

Sarwat Sultan

Dr.

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan

sarwatsultan@hotmail.com

drsarwat@bzu.edu.com

Kuo-Ping Claudia Tai

Dr.

Hsuan Chuang University, Taiwan

kpclaudia@gmail.com kpclaudia@hotmail.com

Stefan Ruediger

Dr.

Economics University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, USA

stefan.ruediger@uwsp.edu

Eleonora Papaleontiou Louca

Dr

European University, Cyprus

eleonoralouca@cytanet.com.cy E.Papaleontiou@euc.ac.cy

Chi-Ming (Angela) LEE

Ph.D.

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

t11023@ntnu.edu.tw

Anna Leybina

 

Yaroslavl State University, USA

annaleybina@raffles-college.edu.sg

Ana Catarina Rodrigues da Silva Reis

Dr

University of Oporto, Portugal

a.c.reis@iol.pt; reis.ac@gmail.com

Belgin Okay

 

University of Strathclyde, UK

belgin.okay@strath.ac.uk

Sara Bernardelli

Dr

Istituto Don Calabria, Italy

bernardellisara@googlemail.com

 

Brian Fryer

 

Carleton University, Canada

fryer26@hotmail.com

Rubina Kausar

 

Mayo Hospital, Pakistani

rubinahikc@Yahoo.com

Mahdieh Rahmanian

 

Rafsanjan counseling center, Iran

mahdiehrhmn@yahoo.com

 

Chia-Lin Lee

 

University of Illinois; USA

leechial@einstein.edu

Marezieh Amohammad Shirazi

 

Islamic Azad University, Iran

marzieh_shirazi@yahoo.com

Michelle Tichy

Dr

University of Minnesota, USA

myhsthe@gmail.com

Lung Hung Chen

P.h.D.

National Taiwan Sport University, Taiwan

fjudragon@gmail.com.

KEE Ying Hwa (Adrian)

 

National Institute of Education, Singapore

yinghwa.kee@nie.edu.sg

Dana Brabcová

 

University of South Bohemia, Czech

dannab@seznam.cz

Dana Paula Brăescu

 

University of Iasi, UK

escu_paula@yahoo.co.uk

Elizabeth Jayne White

Dr.

Monash University, Australia

whiteej@waikato.ac.nz

Asteria Devy Kumalasari

 

University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands

asteria_devy@yahoo.com asteria_dk@unpad.ac.id

Ljubica Naumoska

 

University of St. Cyril and Methodius, USA

Ljubica.Naumoska@cardiosurgery.com.mk

Konstantin Chichinadze

 

Tbilisi State UniversitY, USA

k.chichinadze@lifescience.org.ge

ss_433@yahoo.com

Vitor Manuel Dinis Pereira

 

University of Lisbon, Portugal

vpereira1@campus.ul.pt

Mira Klarin

Dr

University of Zagrebu , Croatia

mklarin@unizd.hr

Jadranka Handžić

Ph.D.

University Clinical Hospital Centre Zagreb and Medical School, Croatia

jadranka.handzic-cuk@usa.net

Martina Lotar

 

University of Zagreb, Croatia

martinal@erf.hr

Manfred Malzahn

Dr.

United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates

MMalzahn@uaeu.ac.ae

malzahnm@eim.ae

mmalzahn@daad-alumni.de

Georgia Papantoniou

 

University of Ioannina, Greece

gpapanto@uoi.gr

Tshepang Tshube

 

University of Botswana, Botswana

tshubets@msu.edu

Yanyong Thammatucharee

 

Vista Park Village, Thailand

yanyong.thammatucharee@gmail.com

Zeenat Ismail

Dr.

Institute of Business Administration (IBA), Pakistan

drzeenat_ismail@yahoo.com

Beata Grabovac

Ph.D.

University of Novi Sad, Serbian

beagrabovac@gmail.com

Evelina Tapia

 

University of Illinois, USA

evelina@illinois.edu

Fatemeh Bakouie

 

Farzanegan High School, Iran

fatemeh.bakouie@gmail.com

Jo Clay Olson

 

Washington State University, USA

jcolson@wsu.edu

Kyriaki Fousiani

Dr.

Organizational Psychology Panteion University, Greece

fousiani.kyriaki@ucy.ac.cy

Lori Simons

Ph.D.

Temple University, USA

lnsimons@mail.widener.edu

Nandan Choksi

 

 

ANPADH@YAHOO.COM

Brian Piper

Ph.D.

Oregon Health & Science University, Portland

piperb@ohsu.edu

Hojjat A. Farahan

 

University of Tehran, Iran

icphaf@yahoo.com

Maree Roche

 

Waikato Institute of Technology (WINTEC), New Zealand

maree.roche@wintec.ac.nz

Sadaf Sajjad

 

Pakistan

sadafsajjad@comsats.edu.pk ; sadaf_sajjadpk@yahoo.com

Sarah Kadzomba

 

 

kadzombas@gmail.com

Kim Hyunsook Song

Ed.D.

University of Missouri, USA

songk@umsl.edu

Lim Wee Hun Stephen

 

National University of Singapore, Singapore

psylimwh@nus.edu.sg

Timothy L. Hubbard

Dr.

Texas Christian University, USA

timothyleehubbard@gmail.com

Yan Bing Zhang

 

The University of Kansas, USA

ybzhang@ku.edu

Yi-Ling Yeh

 

National Chengchi University, Taiwan

clistyloveyou@gmail.com

Khalid Abdelhay Elsayed Mohamed

 

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia-UKM (National University of Malaysia), Malaysia

hassaninkhaled@gmail.com

 

Wong Chun Hung Hugo

Dr.

Vocational Training Council, Hong Kong, China

hugowong@vtc.edu.hk

Sevda ASLAN

Assoc. Prof. Dr.

University of Kırıkkale, Turkey

sevda.aslan@gmail.com

Zihniye Okray

Dr.

İstanbul University

zokray@eul.edu.tr

G.E.M. (Truus) Poels LL.M.

Dr. Professor

Antwerp Management School, Belgium; Instructor Graduate Courses Webster University, Leiden, Netherlands

Chair Innovation Platform Rhythmics of Organizational Change, Netherlands

truus.poels@ams.ac.be

truuspoels73@webster.eu

Nandita Chaube

Dr., Assistant Professor

Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences

Amity University Rajasthan, India

nandichaube@gmail.com

GEUMCHAN (CHAN) HWANG

Dr., Assistant Professor

Northern State University, USA

hwan0139@umn.edu


About | Terms & Conditions | Issue | Privacy | Contact us
Coryright © 2015 David Publishing Company All rights reserved, 616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-4876, Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Tel: 1-323-984-7526, 323-410-1082; Fax: 1-323-984-7374, 323-908-0457 , www.davidpublisher.com, Email: order@davidpublishing.com